Recreation Staff

Director of Parks & Recreation


Mark Hodgkins
561-841-3386
email: mhodgkins@village-npb.org

Recreation Supervisor - Trips/Events


Bill Egan
561-841-3386
email: began@village-npb.org

Recreation Supervisor - Athletics


Mary Romero
561-841-3389
email: mromero@village-npb.org

Recreation Supervisor - Pool


Mark Howell
561-841-3386
email: mhowell@village-npb.org

Recreation Supervisor - Tennis


Jackie Wheeler
561-626-6515
email: jwheeler@village-npb.org

Recreation Supervisor - Camps/Events
Meghan Gavin
561-841-3386
email: mgavin@village-npb.org
 
Administrative Asst. 
Becky Ring
561-841-3386
email: bring@village-npb.org