Recreation Staff

Zakariya Sherman, Director of Leisure Services

Zakariya Sherman, Director of Leisure Services

Office Phone: (561) 841 - 3373
Email: zsherman@village-npb.org

Stephen Poh: Superintendent of Parks and Recreation

Stephen Poh, Superintendent of Parks and Recreation

Office Phone: (561) 904 - 2128
Email: spoh@village-npb.org 

Bill Egan, Recreation Supervisor: Events and Trips

Bill Egan, Recreation Supervisor: Events and Trips

Office Phone: (561) 841 - 3386
Email: began@village-npb.org

Mia Griner, Recreation Supervisor: Youth Sports and Community Center

Office Phone: (561) 841 - 3389
Email: mgriner@village-npb.org

Becky Ring, Recreation: Marina

Office Phone: (561) 841 - 3386
Email: bring@village-npb.org

Karen Hopper, Recreation: Anchorage Park

Office Phone: (561) 841 - 3386
Email: khopper@village-npb.org

Marelen Baylis, Recreation: Community Center

Office Phone: (561) 841 - 3389
Email: mbaylis@village-npb.org

Demetri Michaels, Recreation: Community Center

Office Phone: (561) 841 - 3389

VACANT, Recreation: Community Center

Office Phone: (561) 841 - 3389

Jim Marcellino, Park Ranger

Office Phone: (561) 841 - 3386

Julio Reales: Marina Attendant

Office Phone: (561) 841 - 3386